Lokala politiska partier

Alvesta Alternativet

Lokala partiets webbplats

Gruppledare
Jan-Erik Svensson
jan.erik.svensson@alvesta.se

Jan-Erik Svensson                

Centerpartiet

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Thomas Haraldsson
thomas.haraldsson@alvesta.se

 Thomas Haraldsson

Kristdemokraterna

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Christer Brincner
christer.brinkner@alvesta.se



Liberalerna

Lokala partiets webbplats 
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Bengt-Olof Söderström
bengt.olof.soderstrom@alvesta.se

 Bengt-Olof Söderström

Moderata samlingspartiet

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Mikael Johansson
mikael.johansson@alvesta.se 

 

 

Miljöpartiet

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Birgit Andersson
birgit.andersson@alvesta.se

Birgitt Andersson

Socialdemokraterna

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Frida Christensen
frida.christensen@alvesta.se




Sverigedemokraterna

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Benny Lundh Johansson 
benny.lundh.johansson@alvesta.se

 

 

Vänsterpartiet

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg.webbplats

Gruppledare
Börge Nielsen
borge.nielsen@alvesta.se