Lokala politiska partier

Alvesta Alternativet (AA)

Lokala partiets webbplats

Gruppledare
Jan-Erik Svensson
mailto:jan.erik.svensson.1@alvesta.se

Centerpartiet (C)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Thomas Haraldsson
thomas.haraldsson@alvesta.se

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Christer Brincner
christer.brinkner@alvesta.se

Liberalerna (L)

Lokala partiets webbplats 
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Ulf Larsson
Ulf.Larsson@alvesta.se

Moderaterna (M)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Gunilla Gustafson
Gunilla.Gustafson@alvesta.se

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Anita Thörn von Rosen
Anita.Thorn.von.Rosen@alvesta.se

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Frida Christensen
frida.christensen@alvesta.se

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik.jonsson@alvesta.se

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg.webbplats

Gruppledare
Hans Svensson
hans.svensson@alvesta.se