Lokala politiska partier

Alvesta Alternativet (AA)

Lokala partiets webbplats

Gruppledare
Jan-Erik Svensson
jan.erik.svensson@alvesta.se

                

Centerpartiet (C)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Thomas Haraldsson
thomas.haraldsson@alvesta.se

 

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Christer Brincner
christer.brinkner@alvesta.se



Liberalerna (L)

Lokala partiets webbplats 
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Bengt-Olof Söderström
bengt.olof.soderstrom@alvesta.se

 

Moderaterna (M)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Mikael Johansson
mikael.johansson@alvesta.se 

 

 

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Birgit Andersson
birgit.andersson@alvesta.se



Socialdemokraterna (S)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
Frida Christensen
frida.christensen@alvesta.se




Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg. webbplats

Gruppledare
David Kristiansson
david.kristiansson@alvesta.se

 

 

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Lokala partiets webbplats
Riksorg.webbplats

Gruppledare
Börge Nielsen
borge.nielsen@alvesta.se